Cafe Friends,

We are in the midst of a political nightmare and I am committed to being an articulate voice of indignation in the next 58 days.  As a veteran I never raised my oath to protect and defend bullshit or horse shit.  I refuse to stop using those utterances of profanity because speaking nice, calmly and rationally to this insane economic political American conversation is waste of the human breath.  Indignation is not anger nor rage, its a stance as a human being that says "No I refuse to participate any longer in a corrupted, unjust, raging raping and abuse in a community standrad practice.  Saying "no" means "no" and there is no compromising.  I may end up isolated, alone and homeless, its better than eating another crumb of bullshit (Vatican Papal Bulls Creations 1492) or ignoring another moment full accountable for King George's horse shit as an American idiot who says "God was talking to him." King George is in need of emergence medical technicians he's psychotic! 

This post today is a response to a petition regarding God in America.  WOW! Talk about an oxymoronic notion in a cultural matrix of ignorance.  I am supporting President Obama re-election and the last time I actively supported a campaign was "Barry Commoner 3rd Middle Rail Citizen Party" in 1980 with a platform for a new renewable energy grid, full employment and biological earth science platform to design new cultural innovations in political system through education.  The day of the election Barry's New York City radio ad said "Bullshit there is another choice Barry Commoner."  Barry got 1% of the National vote and I still think it was the best platform I ever observed in American politics. Imagine if we had adopted the notion in 1980 where would be today?